New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a chinese girlfriend with benefits.

Fun, naughty and always willing to take a risk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGotham
Channel Zero
Wayward pines
Dr Ken
Mom
South park
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe lego movie
Saw
Texas Chainsaw
Shutter Island
The Dictator
Music typesMetal, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn
Nirvana
Lamb of God
Inflames
Drowning pool
Hillsong
Casting Crowns
Static X
Slipknot
Infected mushroom
Muse
Rise Against
U2
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksVeronika decides to die
The Alchemist
Cell
Full Dark with no Stars
Dr Sleep
Calvin and Hobbes
Lord of the rings
Idea of funPaintballing
Bowling
Going for a romantic walk with my boyfriend in the park.
Feeding squirrels at the park with my boyfriend.
Listening to music and chilling at home with my bf.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, kite surfing, base jumping, para gliding,

Views

Goal in lifeTo live each day as if it's your last.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerNA
On the first dateNA

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking