New here? Sign Up Have an account?

respect and love

Iam a good guy who love and accept who iam and where im from. I always want people feel free and welcomed around me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePacker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComputers, Music, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funListen to music
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryBe with someone i love and drink together at home talking about us.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, respect, trustworthy, good communication and others will fall into place if she has this ones...
On the first dateI'll hug, kiss, talk and go with the flow to see where it goes....