New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loveable and caring

Male (30) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Im shy and loveable music is my passion I enjoy the nature and im 1.89cm tall

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFarm Forman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural the blacklist grimm sleepy hollow shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness